When creating a classroom, one of the first tasks you'll need to do is add courses you want students in that classroom to take. However, in some cases, you may wind up needing to remove a course from a classroom. Fortunately, Teachers and the School Admin can both remove courses from a classroom with a single click.
Note that removing a course from one classroom does not affect the status of that course in other classrooms. You can also re-add the course to the classroom at any time as well (with progress still saved for all users).
To remove a course from a classroom, the Teacher or School Admin should: